Booker T. Sound The Alarm

Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $14.95
You Save: $3.03 (17% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  FAN 344921
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Concord Music Group, Inc.

Description by

New Album from the Legendary Soul Icon! With Special Guests- Mayer Hawthorne, Anthony Hamilton, Luke James, Gary Clark Jr., Estelle, Jay James and more!


  • 1.Sound The Alarm featuring Mayer Hawthorne
  • 2.All Over The Place featuring Luke James
  • 3.Fun
  • 4.Broken Heart featuring Jay James
  • 5.Feel Good
  • 6.Gently featuring Anthony Hamilton
  • 7.Austin City Blues featuring Gary Clark, Jr.
  • 8.Can't Wait - featuring Estelle
  • 9.66 Impala - featuring Poncho Sanchez and Sheila E.
  • 10.Watch You Sleeping - featuring Kori Withers
  • 11.Your Love Is No Love - featuring Vintage Trouble
  • 12.Father Son Blues - featuring Ted Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888072344921
  • International Shipping: 2 items