Great Songs of The Old West

Great Songs of The Old West
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XKEC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 27, 2011
  • Label: Rockbeat Records


  • 1.Happy Trails
  • 2.A Cowboy Needs a Horse
  • 3.Whoopie Ty-Yi-Yo (Get Along Little Dogies)
  • 4.I Ride an Old Paint
  • 5.Hoofbeat Serenade
  • 6.Colorado Trail
  • 7.Goodbye Old Paint (I'm Leaving Cheyenne)
  • 8.Streets of Laredo
  • 9.Railroad Corral
  • 10.Cool Water
  • 11.The Old Chisholm Trail
  • 12.The Chuck Wagon Song
  • 13.The Night Herding Song
  • 14.Red River Valley
  • 15.Doney Gal
  • 16.Cowman's Prayer
  • 17.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 18.Home On the Range
  • 19.Bury Me Not On the Lone Prairie
  • 20.Roy Rogers Had a Ranch
  • 21.The Story of Roy Rogers and Cowboy Toby, Pt. 1
  • 22.The Story of Roy Rogers and Cowboy Toby, Pt. 2

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Laurence Zwisohn.
Recording information: 1956.
Arranger: Arthur Norman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roy Rogers

Product Info

  • UPC: 089353302627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)