Agoraphobic Nosebleed Altered States of America [2 CD] (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
21 ratings
18 copies available
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RPE 767023

CD Details

  • Released: October 20, 2008
  • Label: Relapse

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wonder Drug Wonderland / Spreading the Dis-Ease
  • 2.Ark of Ecoterrorism
  • 3.Living Lolita Blow Job
  • 4.Thawing Out
  • 5.The Need for Better Body Armor
  • 6.Freeze-Dried Cemetery
  • 7.Children Blown to Bits by the Busload
  • 8.Scoring in Heaven
  • 9.Fuck Your Soccer Jesus
  • 10.Guided Tour
  • 11.Honky Dong
  • 12.Famous Last Words
  • 13.Osaka Milk Bar
  • 14.Drive by Blowjob on a Bicycle
  • 15.Ten Pounds of Remains
  • 16.Utter Mental Retardation and Reversal of Man
  • 17.Neotropolis Euphoria
  • 18.Snitch Olympics
  • 19.Crawling out of the Cradle into the Casket
  • 20.Removing Locator Tooth
  • 21.Aum Shinrikyo
  • 22.The Protocols of the Elders of Zion
  • 23.The Tokyo Subway Gassing
  • 24.The Star of David
  • 25.Shintaro Ishihara and the Rape of Nanking in World War 2
  • 26.Mahikari
  • 27.Micro-Tidal Wave
  • 28.Crop Dusting
  • 29.LSD as Chemical Weapon
  • 30.Illegal Manufacture
  • 31.Drugging the Control Group
  • 32.Alice in La La Land
  • 33.Apocalypse as Mescaline Experience
  • 34.The Artificial Religious Experience
  • 35.The First Day of Sodom: Pussy Hair Prayer Rug
  • 36.The Second Day of Sodom: Distortion in Eden
  • 37.The Third Day of Sodom: Serpent of the Gay Pride Rainbow
  • 38.The Fourth Day of Sodom: Snaking Adam's Black Apple
  • 39.The Fifth Day of Sodom: Like a Cretin on Christmas Eve
  • 40.The Sixth Day of Sodom: Boston Hardcore Caligula
  • 41.The Seventh Day of Sodom: Fantasizing Hydrahead
  • 42.The Eighth Day of Sodom: Lamb of the Rotisserie God
  • 43.The Ninth Day of Sodom: Holiday Bowl Full of Asshole
  • 44.The Tenth Day of Sodom: Enter the House of Feasting
  • 45.The Eleventh Day of Sodom: Passing Blunts and Cunts at Relapse
  • 46.The Twelfth Day of Sodom: When Taking a Shit Feels Sexy
  • 47.Poland Springfield Acidbag
  • 48.Rectal Thermometer
  • 49.Lemonade and a Snickers Bar
  • 50.Necro-Cannabalistic Tendencies in Young Children
  • 51.Bombs with Butterfly Wings
  • 52.Watching a Clown Point a Gun at a Small Dog (Reprise)
  • 53.Mosquito Holding Human Cattle Prod
  • 54.For Just Ten Cents a Day...
  • 55.Mental Change(s): Altered Consciousness
  • 56.Radical Modernism
  • 57.Human Enhancement
  • 58.Juxtaposed Impacts
  • 59.Unprecedented Experiment
  • 60.Transparent Enclosure
  • 61.Bong Hit Wonder
  • 62.Opening to Personals Ad by Richard Johnson
  • 63.Relapse Refusing U.N. Weapons Inspectors
  • 64.Neural Linguistic Programming
  • 65.The Fag vs. The Indian
  • 66.Black Metal Transvestite
  • 67.Debbie Does Dishes
  • 68.Marine Pornography (For Whale Cock Skateboards)
  • 69.Keeping a Clean Kennel
  • 70.Baby Mill, Pt. 1 (Born and Sold into Child Slavery)
  • 71.Firearms for All Faiths
  • 72.Domestic Solution
  • 73.Definition of Death
  • 74.Discolored
  • 75.Scott Hulk on Intramuscular Steroids
  • 76.4 Leeches (40,000 Leeches)
  • 77.Group Taking Acid as Considered Conspiracy Against the Government
  • 78.Small Room and a Six-Pack
  • 79.Deviant Arousal
  • 80.Unbound by Civilized Properties
  • 81.They All Burned!
  • 82.Shotgun Funeral
  • 83.Homophobic Assbleed
  • 84.Exacting Revenge on Pets
  • 85.Baby Mill, Pt. 2 (White Russian)
  • 86.Narcoterrorist Megalomaniac
  • 87.Releasing a Dove from a Ghetto Rooftop
  • 88.Bipartisan Buttfuck
  • 89.Bent Over the Cross
  • 90.A Chance at Reprisal
  • 91.Altered Ego
  • 92.Pin the Tail on the Donkey
  • 93.Latter Day Mormon Ritual
  • 94.5 Band Genetic Equalizer, Pt. 3
  • 95.Absurd Boast
  • 96.Burning Social Interest
  • 97.Whore Torn Vet
  • 98.Obi Wan Kaczynski
  • 99.Placing a Personal Memo on the Boss's Desk

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pounding Grandma's Sniz Rectal Anarchy
  • 2.Anb Suppository Rectal Anarchy
  • 3.DJ Rectal Anarchy
  • 4.Gratification of the Asshole Rectal Anarchy
  • 5.Total Fucking Rectal Anarchy
  • 6.Delta Nine Is Rectal Anarchy
  • 7.In Rehab for Addiction to Rectal Anarchy
  • 8.Tossin' Dick Johnson's Salad Rectal Anarchy
  • 9.Anarchy in the A.S.O.A. Rectal Anarchy
  • 10.Lenny Dee Butter Burger Rectal Anarchy
  • 11.Mouth Full After Mouth Full of Rectal Anarchy
  • 12.Twelve Days of Rectal Anarchy
  • 13.From Enslavement to Rectal Anarchy
  • 14.Anb=Death Rectal Anarchy
  • 15.Invitation to Rectal Anarchy
  • 16.Your Bitch Is a Bitch Nigga Rectal Anarchy
  • 17.Liquid Acid Enema Rectal Anarchy
  • 18.Another Tortured Witness of Rectal Anarchy
  • 19.Bad Earache Record Deal Rectal Anarchy
  • 20.Scream Bloody Gore Beyond Necropsy Rectal Anarchy
  • 21.Seventies Mondo Cinema Rectal Anarchy
  • 22.The Future Is Rectal Anarchy
  • 23.On the White House Lawn Rectal Anarchy
  • 24.Slamming Your Cock in a Casket Rectal Anarchy
  • 25.Population Control Is Rectal Anarchy
  • 26.Jumpin' Yourself in the Shower Rectal Anarchy
  • 27.Nutz in the Ass, Dick in the Pussy Rectal Anarchy
  • 28.Shut Down for Unlawful Sodomy Rectal Anarchy

Product Description:

This reissue piles on the pain with an entire 28-track remix cd from Delta-9.
Composer: Scott Hull .
Agoraphobic Nosebleed: J.B. Randall (vocals, electronics, sampler); Richard Johnson, Carl Schultz (vocals); Scott Hull (guitar, drum programming).
Personnel: Richard G. Johnson (vocals); Komprex (guitar, programming, drum programming).
Audio Mixer: Scott Hull .
Photographer: Scott C. Kinkade.
Since the essence of grindcore is speed, it only made sense for the members of Agoraphobic Nosebleed to go ahead and recruit themselves a drum machine. Its use has allowed them to craft an inhuman assault that flays the senses and leaves the listener drunk with future shock. The three-inch CD, ALTERED STATES OF AMERICA (2003), may be their ultimate vision. Coming in at 100 tracks, none of which is over a minute, ALTERED STATES crams an unthinkable amount of sheer punishing velocity on one mini-CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 127,058
  • UPC: 781676702329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre: