Disrupt Unrest

5 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9CKH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Relapse

Entertainment Reviews:

Kerrang (Magazine) - p.50
"UNREST has lost none of its riot-inciting grindcore power....UNREST packs a distinctly direct punk punch..."


  • Buy for $0.991.Domestic Prison
  • Buy for $0.992.Mass Graves
  • Buy for $0.993.Compliant
  • Buy for $0.994.A Life's a Life
  • Buy for $0.995.Pay For....
  • Buy for $0.996.Unrest
  • Buy for $0.997.Reality Distortion
  • Buy for $0.998.Down My Throat
  • Buy for $0.999.Tortured in Entirety
  • Buy for $0.9910.Religion Is a Fraud
  • Buy for $0.9911.We Stand Corrected
  • Buy for $0.9912.Faction Disaster
  • Buy for $0.9913.Human Garbage
  • Buy for $0.9914.Without Sincerity
  • Buy for $0.9915.Neglected
  • Buy for $0.9916.Same Old Shit
  • Buy for $0.9917.For What?
  • Buy for $0.9918.Squandered
  • Buy for $0.9919.Mindlock
  • Buy for $0.9920.Green to Grey
  • Buy for $0.9921.Critics
  • Buy for $0.9922.Dog Eat Dog
  • Buy for $0.9923.Deprived
  • Buy for $0.9924.Give It Back
  • Buy for $0.9925.Victims of Tradition
  • Buy for $0.9926.Exorbitant Prices Must Diminish
  • Buy for $0.9927.Smash Divisions
  • Buy for $0.9928.Lack of Intelligence
  • Buy for $0.9929.No Values
  • Buy for $0.9930.Solidarity

Product Description:

Disrupt: Pete Kamarinos, Jay Stiles (vocals); Jeff Hayward, Terry Savastano (guitars); Bob Palumbo (bass guitar); Randy Odierno (drums).
Additional personnel: Alyssa Murry (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Jeff Lipton.
First released in 1994, UNREST has become a hardcore/grindcore classic in its own right. Standing alone as the Boston band Disrupt's sole full-length release (the band's discography was dominated by a flurry of 7-inch vinyls), this remastered reissue (carefully overseen by the band) boasts 30 blistering tracks that celebrate the short but incendiary essence of Disrupt.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 781676665624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)