Agoraphobic Nosebleed Bestial Machinery (2-CD)

Bestial Machinery (2-CD)
9 ratings
Only 10 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XKCA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Relapse

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.5% Control
  • Buy for $0.992.Scrutinized
  • Buy for $0.993.Prey for Death / Hollowpoint / Conform To...Death / Life Is Pain / Profit ...
  • Buy for $0.994.Snake Charmer
  • Buy for $0.995.Chasing a Dream
  • Buy for $0.996.Allegiance
  • Buy for $0.997.Information
  • Buy for $0.998.Loss for Words
  • Buy for $0.999.Your Insecurity
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rich Get Richer
  • Buy for $0.9911.Ode to a Junkie
  • Buy for $0.9912.Crawl of the Mind
  • Buy for $0.9913.What I Did on My Summer Vacation
  • Buy for $0.9914.One More Drink
  • Buy for $0.9915.Forgotten in Space (Voivod)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Letter Bomb
  • Buy for $0.9917.Topo, El
  • Buy for $0.9918.Vapor Lock
  • Buy for $0.9919.Victims as Dogs
  • Buy for $0.9920.Dead Above the Neck
  • Buy for $0.9921.The Executioner vs. The Sodomite
  • Buy for $0.9922.From Above
  • Buy for $0.9923.Green Inferno
  • Buy for $0.9924.100 Dead Rabbits
  • Buy for $0.9925.Circle of Shit
  • Buy for $0.9926.Amputee
  • Buy for $0.9927.Eight Girls Instead of Nine
  • Buy for $0.9928.Sex on the Flag
  • Buy for $0.9929.The Newleyweds Are Raped
  • Buy for $0.9930.Mule
  • Buy for $0.9931.10, 000 Bullets
  • Buy for $0.9932.Centipede
  • Buy for $0.9933.Lithium Daydream
  • Buy for $0.9934.Doubled Over
  • Buy for $0.9935.Suicide Note #1
  • Buy for $0.9936.From Filth to Defilement
  • Buy for $0.9937.Who Can Wreck the Infinite
  • Buy for $0.9938.Morphine Constipation
  • Buy for $0.9939.Unholy BMX Fights the Nod - (Morphine Constipation Remix)
  • Buy for $0.9940.Exceptional Waste
  • Buy for $0.9941.Fat Fucking Chance
  • Buy for $0.9942.Holy Mountain
  • Buy for $0.9943.Sweetback
  • Buy for $0.9944.Arrival of Bees
  • Buy for $0.9945.Where You Like
  • Buy for $0.9946.Powertrip
  • Buy for $0.9947.Worthless
  • Buy for $0.9948.Pain in Living
  • Buy for $0.9949.Lose Your Will
  • Buy for $0.9950.Unbelievable Stress
  • Buy for $0.9951.Another Useless Asshole
  • Buy for $0.9952.My Life Is a Money Pit
  • Buy for $0.9953.Debilitating Headache
  • Buy for $0.9954.Powerfall
  • Buy for $0.9955.Paradigm
  • Buy for $0.9956.The Power of Dolemite
  • Buy for $0.9957.Cut to Happy Hour
  • Buy for $0.9958.Military Scientist
  • Buy for $0.9959.Kool-Aid Feedbag
  • Buy for $0.9960.The Big Fuck You
  • Buy for $0.9961.Computer Lethargy
  • Buy for $0.9962.Non-Action
  • Buy for $0.9963.Anti-Septic
  • Buy for $0.9964.Hessian Bodyfarm
  • Buy for $0.9965.Solvent
  • Buy for $0.9966.Glade, A Straw, And a Sandwich Bag
  • Buy for $0.9967.Headglass
  • Buy for $0.9968.DC5
  • Buy for $0.9969.Hungry Child (C.O.C.)
  • Buy for $0.9970.I'd Rather Be Sleeping
  • Buy for $0.9971.I Don't Need Society (D.R.I.)
  • Buy for $0.9972.Black Ass, White Dick
  • Buy for $0.9973.Black Market Blastbeats
  • Buy for $0.9974.Death Takes a Shit (Assnuke)
  • Buy for $0.9975.Ketamine and Kryptonite
  • Buy for $0.9976.Pud Rock

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Hammer Fight - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.992.Gravework - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.993.Can You Dig?
  • Buy for $0.994.Retardo Montalbon - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.995.Death Takes a Shit
  • Buy for $0.996.Panic Gasp
  • Buy for $0.997.Hooker Bomb - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.998.Pigs Smell Fear
  • Buy for $0.999.Fuck Your Soccer Mom
  • Buy for $0.9910.Baby Cannon - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9911.You Have No Rights
  • Buy for $0.9912.Just a Band
  • Buy for $0.9913.Obscene - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Gorrensoudly Mutilated - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Habitrail for Humanity - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Inappropiate Response - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9917.Nickel Plated Knuckle Fuck - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9918.Recovering Contrband from a Constricted Airway - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9919.Nice Ass - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9920.Pink World - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.9921.Hysterical Misery
  • Buy for $0.9922.My Own Rules
  • Buy for $0.9923.Intro
  • Buy for $0.9924.Mobilize
  • Buy for $0.9925.Measure the Bite Marks
  • Buy for $0.9926.7.5%
  • Buy for $0.9927.The Alcoholic Pain
  • Buy for $0.9928.Eyes Like Two Pissholes in the Snow
  • Buy for $0.9929.Pediatric Burn Unit
  • Buy for $0.9930.I Smell Really Bad
  • Buy for $0.9931.Ten Fucking Steps
  • Buy for $0.9932.The Grief That Summer Brings
  • Buy for $0.9933.Driven to Succeed
  • Buy for $0.9934.So Many Car Phones, So Few Bullets
  • Buy for $0.9935.McCarthy Witch Hunt
  • Buy for $0.9936.The River
  • Buy for $0.9937.Harvey
  • Buy for $0.9938.Hate Disguised as Legislation
  • Buy for $0.9939.Fucking Move, Prick
  • Buy for $0.9940.The Pros and the Cons of the CIA
  • Buy for $0.9941.Scare Tactics
  • Buy for $0.9942.If You Thought Elvis
  • Buy for $0.9943.Disease Bomb
  • Buy for $0.9944.Gratuitous Wound Photos
  • Buy for $0.9945.Broken Political Wing
  • Buy for $0.9946.Full Metal Swimsuit
  • Buy for $0.9947.Swimming in the Labrea Tar Pits
  • Buy for $0.9948.Tough Guy Bullshit
  • Buy for $0.9949.I Feel Dumb
  • Buy for $0.9950.Ritalin Attack
  • Buy for $0.9951.Absolutely No Samples
  • Buy for $0.9952.Silence
  • Buy for $0.9953.Driven to Succeed
  • Buy for $0.9954.Bloated and Complacent
  • Buy for $0.9955.Privy to War
  • Buy for $0.9956.Typical Tough Guy Bullshit
  • Buy for $0.9957.Man's Hate (Sore Throat)
  • Buy for $0.9958.I Gave You My Life
  • Buy for $0.9959.Control (Napalm Death)
  • Buy for $0.9960.Ladies and Gentlemen

Product Description:

Personnel: Scott Hull (vocals, guitar, drum programming); Richard G. Johnson, Jay Randall (vocals).
Additional personnel: Scott Hull .
Audio Mixer: Scott Hull .
Ah, nothing like a little bit of noise. But what about a whole lot of noise? Agoraphobic Nosebleed's double-disc compilation, Bestial Machinery, definitely falls under the latter category. Longtime grindcore favorites, this Massachusetts outfit has been led from the beginning by mastermind Scott Hull, who supplies all the rapid-fire guitar and drum programming and, along with Jay Randall, has been known to holler into a mic from time to time. Before the release of several underground favorites (including such aural pleasures as 2002's Frozen Corpse Stuffed with Dope), Agoraphobic Nosebleed released countless tracks early on, many of which managed to slip through the cracks (which isn't much of a surprise, as most of their tracks don't even make the one-minute mark). Bestial Machinery manages to collect over 130 rare tracks (!), from split singles, compilations, and even tracks that never saw the light of day. With each track blending/bludgeoning it's way into the next, individual standouts are near impossible to pick. Highly recommended to those who like to use heavy metal as a weapon. ~ Greg Prato

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Product Info

  • UPC: 781676664726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)