Wow Christmas (2011) (2-CD)

by Various Artists
Wow Christmas (2011) (2-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 4.6
19 ratings
Only 10 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $14.49 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.49 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  XK7R
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Word Entertainment

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Joy to the World
  • 2.Christmas This Year
  • 3.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 4.You're Here
  • 5.The Night Before Christmas
  • 6.Born in Bethlehem
  • 7.Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground)
  • 8.Deck the Halls
  • 9.Joseph's Lullaby
  • 10.Come Now Our King
  • 11.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 12.The First Noel
  • 13.Silent Night [Unexpected Gifts Album Version] [Version]
  • 14.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 15.When Love Was Born
  • 16.What Child Is This

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 2.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 3.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 4.Go Tell It On the Mountain [Single Version] [Version]
  • 5.I Need a Silent Night
  • 6.One Last Christmas
  • 7.O Holy Night
  • 8.Hope Was Born This Night
  • 9.Mary Did You Know
  • 10.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • 11.It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • 12.Last Christmas
  • 13.Little Drummer Boy
  • 14.It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • 15.Gloria
  • 16.Winter Snow

Product Description:

The 2011 edition of WOW Christmas opens appropriately with "Joy to the World," which is capably performed by CCM legends Casting Crowns. What follows is the usual mix of tried-and-true holiday favorites like "Deck the Halls," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," and "Hark the Herald Angels Sing," and spirited originals from the likes of Francesca Battistelli, Mark Schultz, and Amy Grant. Featuring 32 tracks spread over two discs, WOW Christmas offers listeners a nice mix of amiable yuletide cheer and reverent praise & worship. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,845
  • UPC: 080688815622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: