Big Star Nothing Can Hurt Me (2-LPs)

Nothing Can Hurt Me (2-LPs)
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Price: $28.49
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  3AGEG
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Omnivore Recordings

Description by

The soundtrack to the Big Star Documentary. All tracks previously unissued versions of classic Big Star Songs! Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.O My Soul (Demo, 1973)
  • 2.Give Me Another Chance (Control Room Monitor Mix, 1972)
  • 3.In The Street (Movie Mix, 2012)
  • 4.When My Baby s Beside Me (Alternate Mix, 1972)
  • 5.Studio Banter (1972)
  • 6.Try Again (Movie Mix, 2012) - Rock City
  • 7.My Life Is Right (Alternate Mix, 1972)
  • 8.The Ballad Of El Goodo (Alternate Mix, 1972)
  • 9.Feel (Alternate Mix, 1972)
  • 10.Don t Lie To Me (Alternate Mix, 1972)
  • 11.Way Out West (Alternate Mix, 1973)
  • 12.Thirteen (Alternate Mix, 1972)
  • 13.You Get What You Deserve (Alternate Mix, 1973)
  • 14.Holocaust (ROUGH Mix, 1974)
  • 15.Kanga Roo (ROUGH Mix, 1974)
  • 16.Stroke It Noel (Backward Intro, 1974)
  • 17.Big Black Car (ROUGH Mix, 1974)
  • 18.Better Save Yourself (Movie Mix, 2012) Chris Bell
  • 19.I Am The Cosmos (Movie Mix, 2012) Chris Bell
  • 20.All We Ever Got From Them Was Pain (Movie Mix, 2012) - Alex Chilton
  • 21.September Gurls (Movie Mix, 2012)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big Star

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 93,218
  • UPC: 816651013982
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)