The Gaslight Anthem The Gaslight Anthem Singles Collection 2008-2011 Boxset (9 x 7" Singles)

The Gaslight Anthem Singles Collection 2008-2011
Price: $62.95
List Price: $69.98
You Save: $7.03 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (9 Records)
sku:  SDR 715187
New Condition

Related products:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 9
  • Released: June 21, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Side One Dummy Records

Description by

Nine 7" 45's featuring the singles plus rare acoustic & live tracks, and a 45rpm adapter all packaged in a Limited Edition Wooden Collector's Box.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The '59 Sound
  • 2.State of Love and Trust (Live at Webster Hall)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Old White Lincoln
  • 2.The '59 Sound (Acoustic on KEXP)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Great Expectations
  • 2.Great Expectations (Acoustic on KEXP)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.American Slang
  • 2.American Slang (Acoustic)

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Boxer
  • 2.Boxer (Acoustic)

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.The Diamond Church Street Choir
  • 2.Antonia Jane (Acoustic on KEXP)

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Stay Lucky
  • 2.Tumbling Dice

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.The Spirit of Jazz
  • 2.The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.Once Upon a Time
  • 2.She Loves You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Gaslight Anthem

Product Info

  • UPC: 603967151817
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 9 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)