Sigue Sigue Sputnik 21st Century Boys: Singles

21st Century Boys: Singles
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMII 5273282
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2001
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Video Trailer Mix - (studio)
  • 2.Love Missile F1-11 - (studio)
  • 3.Hack Attack - (studio)
  • 4.21st Century Boy - (studio)
  • 5.Buy EMI - (studio)
  • 6.Rockit Miss USA (Death Wish IV Mix) - (studio)
  • 7.Teenage Thunder - (studio)
  • 8.Suicide (Live) - (studio)
  • 9.Massive Retaliation (Massive Edit) - (studio)
  • 10.Sex Bomb Boogie (The Magic Flute) - (studio)
  • 11.Success - (studio)
  • 12.Frankenstein Cha Cha Cha - (studio)
  • 13.Dancerama (7" Mix) - (studio)
  • 14.Barbarandroid - (studio)
  • 15.Albinoni Vs. Star Wars Pt.1 - (studio)
  • 16.Albinoni Vs. Star Wars Pts. 1 & 2 - (studio)
  • 17.Rio Rocks - (studio)
  • 18.Aliens - (studio)
  • 19.Love Missile F1-11 (Westbam Remix Short Ver - (studio)
  • 20.Sputnik Advert From Flaunt It - (studio)

Product Description:

This compilation contains some wild futuristic electro-pop from Britain's outrageous Sigue Sigue Sputnik, with all their singles collected on one album for the first time.
Personnel: Martin Degville (vocals); Neal X (guitar); Ray Mayhew (drums).
Audio Mixers: Neal X; Phil Harding; Tony James; Brian Reeves .
Audio Remixer: Roger Taylor .
Unknown Contributor Role: Collette.
Arrangers: Sputnik; Neal X.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sigue Sigue Sputnik

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724352732821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item