Sick Of It All Live in a Dive

Live in a Dive
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.08 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FXX6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords


  • Buy for $0.991.Good Lookin' Out
  • Buy for $0.992.Call to Arms
  • Buy for $0.993.Blown Away
  • Buy for $0.994.Built To Last
  • Buy for $0.995.Just Look Around
  • Buy for $0.996.Let Go
  • Buy for $0.997.Us Vs. Them
  • Buy for $0.998.The Bland Within
  • Buy for $0.999.Disco Sucks Fuck Everything
  • Buy for $0.9910.Injustice System
  • Buy for $0.9911.Potenial For a Fall
  • Buy for $0.9912.Scratch the Surface
  • Buy for $0.9913.America
  • Buy for $0.9914.Rat Pack
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sanctuary
  • Buy for $0.9916.Me Life
  • Buy for $0.9917.Busted
  • Buy for $0.9918.Maladjusted
  • Buy for $0.9919.Goatless
  • Buy for $0.9920.Friends Like You
  • Buy for $0.9921.Clobberin' Time
  • Buy for $0.9922.Step Down
  • Buy for $0.9923.Step Down

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
Sick Of It All: Lou (vocals); Pete (guitar); Craig (bass); Armand (drums).
Personnel: Lou (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Ryan Greene.
Recording information: Bottom of the Hill (2001).
Animation: Mike Pappa.
Photographer: Michael Muller.
Unknown Contributor Role: Brian Archer.
Live in a Dive sees the New York City hardcore stalwarts at San Francisco's Bottom of the Hill in November 2001 doing what they'd done for the preceding dozen-plus years: leveling the joint with their powerful hardcore. The nearly two dozen tracks run through every era of the band's history, with five tracks from the Blood, Sweat & No Tears debut, four tracks from the band's then recent Yours Truly, and multiple cuts from everything else in between, making this as comprehensive as any best-of compilation would hope to be, but with the energy of the band's concert experience bleeding through the speakers. A must for a fan, a good starting point for a novice, and not nearly as disposable as most concert recordings are. ~ Brian O'Neill

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Sick Of It All

Product Info

  • UPC: 751097063828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm