Lagwagon Let's Talk About Feelings

Rating 4.6
52 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FWR 578
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • by Lagwagon ~ Blaze ~ $7.18
  • by Lagwagon ~ Duh ~ $7.18

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 1998
  • Label: Fat Wreck Chords


  • 1.After You My Friend
  • 2.Gun in Your Hand
  • 3.Leave the Light On
  • 4.Change Despair
  • 5.Train
  • 6.Hurry up and Wait
  • 7.Everything Turns Grey
  • 8.Love Story
  • 9.Messengers
  • 10.The Kids Are All Wrong
  • 11.May 16
  • 12.Owen Meaney

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.
Audio Mixers: Stephen Egerton; Bill Stevenson.
Recording information: Motor Studios; Orange Whip Studios.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Carlos; The Brain .
Arrangers: Joey Cape; Lagwagon.
Lagwagon's caffeinated combination of adrenaline, melody, and humor owes a lot to NOFX and for that matter, Descendents. Although the band doesn't add any new dimensions to the So-Cal punk tradition, they hold it up admirably with tight playing and sometimes heartfelt lyrics. Let's Talk About Feelings won't be a revelation to fans of the pop punk genre, but it may provide an enjoyable, if not essential, addition to their collections. ~ Andy Hinds
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 52 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lagwagon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 751097057827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item