Bonzo Dog Band Keynsham [Bonus Tracks]

Keynsham [Bonus Tracks]
4 ratings
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FXQJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 9, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Caroline

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - p.114
3 stars out of 5 -- "'Busted', the finale, is a pop surrealist singalong."


  • 1.You Done My Brain In
  • 2.Keynsham
  • 3.Quiet Talks and Summer Walks
  • 4.Tent
  • 5.We Were Wrong
  • 6.Joke Shop Man
  • 7.Bride Stripped Bare, The (By the Bachelors)
  • 8.Look at Me I'm Wonderful
  • 9.What Do You Do?
  • 10.Mr. Slaters' Parrot
  • 11.Sport (The Odd Boy)
  • 12.I Want to Be with You
  • 13.Noises for the Leg
  • 14.Busted
  • 15.Are You Having Any Fun?
  • 16.How Sweet to Be an Idiot
  • 17.When Yuba Plays the Rumba on the Tuba
  • 18.The Young Ones
  • 19.Witchi Tai To

Product Description:

Recorded at Trident Studios, London, England.
All songs written or co-written by Neil Innes and/or Vivian Stanshall.
Personnel: Gerry Salisbury (cornet); Roger Ruskin Spear (Theremin).
Recording information: Trident Studios, Soho, London, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bonzo Dog Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 094638789222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)