Vinnie Vincent Invasion All Systems Go [Bonus Tracks]

All Systems Go [Bonus Tracks]
25 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FXKH
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 2003
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Ashes To Ashes
  • 2.Dirty Rhythm
  • 3.Love Kills
  • 4.Naughty Naughty
  • 5.Burn
  • 6.Let Freedom Rock
  • 7.That Time Of Year
  • 8.Heavy Pettin'
  • 9.Ecstasy
  • 10.Deeper And Deeper
  • 11.Breakout
  • 12.Meltdown, The - (bonus track)
  • 13.Ya Know, I'm Pretty Shot - (acoustic)

Product Description:

The Vinnie Vincent Invasion: Vinnie Vincent (vocals, guitar); Dana Strum (vocals, bass); Mark Slaughter (vocals); Bobby Rock (drums).
Recorded at Cherokee Studios and The Sunset Landmark Theatre, Hollywood, California.
Personnel: Vinnie Vincent (guitar); Mark Slaughter (vocals); Bobby Rock (drums).
Recording information: Cherokee Studios, Hollywood, CA; Sunset Landmark Theatre, Hollywood, CA.
Arrangers: Dana Strum; Vinnie Vincent.
Does that high-pitched wail sound familiar? Well, odds are if you're reading this, you should know it. For Vinnie's second album, good ol' Mark Slaughter (who would soon -- with Invasion bassist Dana Strum -- form the even more successful and creatively named hair metal band Slaughter) takes over vocals from the departed Robert Fleischman, and while his high-pitched wails are a bit hard to take, his vocals give this record a bit more consistency than the debut. Outside of that it's kinda just more of the same. Unfortunate for Mr. Vincent given his obvious talents, this sort of "metal" that somehow thrived from 1985-1990 (or so) wasn't the type of rock that was open to too much experimentation. So what you get here is a pretty run-of-the-mill hair rock album: rockers, ballads, solos, etc. ~ Chris True

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Vinnie Vincent Invasion

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,275
  • UPC: 724358149425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)