Creepy Classics: Halloween's Greatest Hits

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Creepy Classics: Halloween's Greatest Hits
13% OFF
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.40 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DEGR 05523

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2011
  • Label: Deutsche Grammophon


  • 1.Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565, Toccata - Simon Preston
  • 2.Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565, Fugue - Simon Preston
  • 3.Funeral March of a Marionette (Marche funebre d'une marionette) - Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
  • 4.Theme - The Boston Pops Orchestra
  • 5.Main Title [The Omen] - Los Angeles Master Chorale, Members
  • 6.Psycho (A Narrative for Orchestra) - London Philharmonic Orchestra
  • 7.L'Apprenti sorcier - Berliner Philharmoniker
  • 8.Danse macabre, Op.40 - Philharmonia Orchestra
  • 9.Peer Gynt Suite No.1, Op.46, 4. In the Hall of the Mountain King - Berliner Philharmoniker
  • 10.The Ride of the Valkyries - Lilo Brockhaus
  • 11.A Night on the Bare Mountain - New York Philharmonic Orchestra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,171
  • UPC: 028948055234
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item