Joey DeFrancesco 40

10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FXJ6
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2011
  • Label: Highnote

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - p.46
"[I]ts keep-on-keeping-on vitality infects you. The middle of the program is especially strong..."


  • 1.Donny's Tune
  • 2.Ashley Blue
  • 3.Gloria
  • 4.One Hundred Ways
  • 5.I've Got a Woman
  • 6.V & G
  • 7.Life is Good
  • 8.Bluz 'N' 3
  • 9.Caruso

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Rick Zunigar (guitar); Ramon Banda (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Tim Hunnicutt.
Liner Note Author: Pete Fallico.
Photographers: Steve Mynett; Gabriel Whyel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joey DeFrancesco

Product Info:

  • UPC: 632375722623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item