Dickey Lee The Classic Songs of Dickey Lee

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
The Classic Songs of Dickey Lee
13% OFF
Rating 3.6
6 ratings
List Price: $11.98
SALE PRICE: $10.43
You Save: $1.55 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VARF 067107

CD Details

  • Released: September 20, 2011
  • Label: Varese Fontana


  • 1.Patches
  • 2.She Thinks I Still Care
  • 3.I Saw Linda Yesterday
  • 4.Laurie (Strange Things Happen)
  • 5.Never Ending Song of Love
  • 6.Ashes of Love
  • 7.Rocky
  • 8.9,999,999 Tears
  • 9.Angels, Roses and Rain
  • 10.The Door is Always Open
  • 11.You're the First Time I've Thought About Leaving
  • 12.Let's Fall To Pieces Together
  • 13.I've Been Around Enough To Know
  • 14.Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone
  • 15.I'll Be Leaving Alone
  • 16.Memphis Beat

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Laurence Zwisohn.
Recording information: The Friendly Forest, Creative Workshop, Berry Hill, TN.
Photographer: Dickey Lee.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 6 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 3.0 the classic songs of dickey lee Music Lover: from seneca,illinois -- May, 23, 2012

I bought this cd from oldies.com and I think its great,however, these are re-recordings of the original songs as stated on the packaging. The original recordings are far superior!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dickey Lee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 4,288
  • UPC: 030206710724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: