Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
49 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 21387

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1991
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.You Are What You Feel / Jacob And Sons
  • 2.Joseph's Coat (The Coat Of Many Colors)
  • 3.Joseph's Dreams
  • 4.Poor Poor Joseph
  • 5.One More Angel
  • 6.Potiphar
  • 7.Close Every Door
  • 8.Go Go Joseph
  • 9.Pharaoh Story
  • 10.Poor, Poor Pharaoh / Song Of The King
  • 11.Pharaoh's Dream Explained
  • 12.Stone The Crows
  • 13.Those Canaan Days / The Brothers Come To Egypt / Grovel, Grovel
  • 14.Who's The Thief?
  • 15.Benjamin Calypso / Joseph All The Time
  • 16.Jacob In Egypt / Any Dream Will Do

Product Description:

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber - Lyrics by Tim Rice. Light scuff on disc will not affect play.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 49 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094632138729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item