Clairy Browne & the Bangin' Rackettes Baby Caught The Bus

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
51 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.95
You Save: $2.03 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VANG 782281
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $29.13, buying at saves you 28%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Vanguard Records

Description by

Featuring the single Love Letter.


  • 1.Love Letter
  • 2.Vicious Cycle
  • 3.Aeroplane
  • 4.Baby Caught the Bus
  • 5.I'll Be Fine
  • 6.Far Too Late
  • 7.She Plays Up to You
  • 8.Frankie
  • 9.Yellow Bird
  • 10.You Don't Owe Me Nothing

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 015707828819
  • International Shipping: 2 items