The Resistance Scars

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $16.65
You Save: $3.33 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ARM 2510511

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Ear Music

Description by

The extreme in metal sound. In Flames' founding member Jesper Stromblad, Marco Aro (ex-The Haunted), Chris Barkensjo (ex-Kaamos) and Glenn Ljungstrom (ex-In Flames) open up a new chapter in brutal music!


  • 1.Clearing The Slate
  • 2.Your Demise
  • 3.To The Death
  • 4.Expand To Expire
  • 5.Imperfected
  • 6.I Bend - You Break
  • 7.The Serpent King
  • 8.Eye For An Eye
  • 9.My Madness
  • 10.Warmonger
  • 11.Scars
  • 12.(I will) Die Alone

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 826992510514
  • International Shipping: 2 items