Vincent Youmans Through the Years

List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  AUD 89
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 1994
  • Label: Audiophile


  • 1.Medley: Oh Me! Oh My! /Dolly
  • 2.Medley: Wild Flower / Bambalina
  • 3.Tie a String Around Your Finger
  • 4.I Want to Be Happy
  • 5.I've Confessed to the Breeze (I Love You)
  • 6.Tea for Two
  • 7.I Know That You Know
  • 8.Why Oh Why
  • 9.Hallelujah
  • 10.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 11.The One Girl
  • 12.Who Am I? (That You Should Care for Me)
  • 13.Happy Because I'm in Love
  • 14.Without a Song
  • 15.More Than You Know
  • 16.Great Day
  • 17.More That Ever
  • 18.Time on My Hands
  • 19.I'm Glad I Waited
  • 20.Keepin' Myself for You
  • 21.Love Is Like a Song
  • 22.You're the One
  • 23.You're Everywhere
  • 24.Kinda Like You
  • 25.Through the Years
  • 26.Drums in My Heart
  • 27.Oh, How I Long to Belong to You
  • 28.My Lover
  • 29.Rise 'N' Shine
  • 30.I Want to Be With You
  • 31.Medley: Carioca / Orchids in the Moonlight
  • 32.Music Makes Me
  • 33.Flying Down to Rio

Product Description:

Personnel: John Beal (tenor).
Liner Note Authors: Bill Borden; Stanley Green; Steve Marvin.
Recording information: Evergreen Recording; Monmouth, Wales.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vincent Youmans

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247208921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item