Flume Flume

9 ratings
Price: $21.59
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  37CJR
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Mom + Pop Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

"8.6/10. A solid piece of soulful beat work." -XLR8R. "Startlingly talented" -Pitchfork. "Confidently simple electronica...warm, glowing, R&B-informed shuffle" -Spin.


  • 1.Sintra
  • 2.Holdin On
  • 3.Left Alone
  • 4.Sleepless
  • 5.On Top
  • 6.Stay Close
  • 7.Insane
  • 8.Change
  • 9.Ezra
  • 10.More Than You Thought
  • 11.Space Cadet
  • 12.Bring You Down
  • 13.Warm Thoughts
  • 14.What You Need
  • 15.Star Eyes

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Flume

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 89,999
  • UPC: 858275009613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)