Fats Domino Fats Domino & Friends [Cleopatra]

Fats Domino & Friends [Cleopatra]
1 rating
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ECVX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 26, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Blueberry Hill
  • 2.What'd I Say
  • 3.Tutti Frutti
  • 4.Your Cheating Heart
  • 5.Information Blues
  • 6.Texas Hop
  • 7.Chicken Shack Boogie
  • 8.Ain't That a Shame
  • 9.Let the Four Winds Blow
  • 10.Boom-Chick-A-Boogie
  • 11.The Fat Man
  • 12.Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • 13.Willie and the Hand Jive
  • 14.Louie, Louie
  • 15.I'm Walkin'
  • 16.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 17.I'm Walking to New Orleans
  • 18.I Put a Spell on You

Product Description:

Fats Domino (Antoine Dominique Domino Jr.): Fats Domino ; Little Richard, Richard Berry, Screamin' Jay Hawkins, Ray Charles.
Featuring a sampling of recordings by the great New Orleans artist Fats Domino, his influences, and contemporaries, this selection gathers some of the best-known creations of 20th-century R&B greats such as Johnny Otis, Little Richard, and Screamin' Jay Hawkins. Though somewhat misleadingly titled (there are no star-studded duets here), the set is an entertaining overview of mid-20th century popular R&B, with contributions from Big Joe Turner on "Shake, Rattle and Roll," Johnny Otis's immortal "Willie and the Hand Jive," and Domino's signature hit, "Blueberry Hill."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Fats Domino

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157186925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)