Joey DeFrancesco Baddest B-3 Burner in the Business (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  SWO 1084

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2007
  • Label: Silverwolf

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.How Little We Know
  • 2.Twisted Blues
  • 3.Incognito
  • 4.Stop Leading Me On
  • 5.Black Nite
  • 6.The Street of Dreams
  • 7.Puttin' on the Ritz
  • 8.Moanin'
  • 9.I Wish You Love
  • 10.A Real Goodun'
  • 11.What's New

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All or Nothing at All
  • 2.I Concentrate on You
  • 3.Just Squeeze Me
  • 4.Yes or No
  • 5.Young Love
  • 6.On the Street Where You Live
  • 7.I'm Confessin'
  • 8.Cobalt Blue

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey DeFrancesco (vocals, trumpet, piano, organ); Joey DeFrancesco; Paul Bollenback (guitar, guitars); Keter Betts (bass guitar); Byron Landham (drums).
Liner Note Author: Joel Roberts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joey DeFrancesco

Product Info:

  • UPC: 787991198427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items