Integrity In Contrast of Tomorrow

In Contrast of Tomorrow
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ECVG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Victory Records


  • 1.Den of Iniquity
  • 2.Micha: Those Who Fear Tomorrow
  • 3.Live It Down "89"
  • 4.Die Hard
  • 5.In Contrast of Sin "89"
  • 6.Judgement Day
  • 7.Bringing It Back "89"
  • 8.Lundgren / Crucifixion
  • 9.Dead Wrong "89"
  • 10.Decent Into...
  • 11.Darkness
  • 12.Harder They Fall "89"
  • 13.Dawn of a New Apocalypse
  • 14.Kingdom in Heaven
  • 15.Tempest
  • 16.Rebirth
  • 17.Wings Tear
  • 18.Candra Nama Vijayasya Stri Pums' Calayasti
  • 19.Apollyons Whispers
  • 20.In Contrast of Sin
  • 21.Harder They Fall
  • 22.March of the Damned
  • 23.Darkness "90"
  • 24.Eighteen - (live)
  • 25.Live It Down - (remix)
  • 26.In Contrast of Sin - (remix)
  • 27.Dead Wrong - (remix)
  • 28.Harder They Fall - (remix)

Product Description:

For well over a decade, Cleveland based, INTEGRITY has been putting out some of the most controversial, brilliant and extreme sounds in underground music. Combining traditional hardcore with thrash and speed metal, their trademark sound has forever altered the landscape of the Hardcore scene. They have been consistently cited as a main influence by countless bands from large to small. This release is a documentation of Integrity's early recordings,from 1989-1991. August 2001 also marks the 10th anniversary of their first full-length record, which is simply one of the most important records ever to come out of the underground music scene. “Those Who Fear Tomorrow” has become to Hardcore what SLAYER's “Reign In Blood” is to metal. “In Contrast of Tomorrow” also includes Integrity's very first, long out of print ep along with other rare recordings and is topped off with some other unholy surprises. This release is by far the most comprehensive INTEGRITY collection ever assembled. This is definitely a “Desert Island” release if you are into hard music.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Integrity

Product Info

  • UPC: 746105016521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)