Floyd Cramer Pop Classics, Volume One

Pop Classics, Volume One
3 ratings
Price: $10.55
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9D25
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Yell Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Unforgettable
  • Buy for $0.992.Love Theme from Romeo and Juliet (A Time for Us)
  • Buy for $0.993.My Cup Runneth Over
  • Buy for $0.994.I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Buy for $0.995.Medley: Red Roses for a Blue Lady / My Blue Heaven / Tonight We Love / Moonli
  • Buy for $0.996.It Had to Be You
  • Buy for $0.997.Twelfth of Never
  • Buy for $0.998.Medley: Have I Told You Lately (That I Love You)/Room Full of Roses / Hal
  • Buy for $0.999.Medley: Misty / You Belong to Me / Someone to Watch over Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Danny Boy

Product Description:

Pop Classics, Vol. 1 highlights ten tracks by country-pop pianist Floyd Cramer. His versions of well known songs like "Twelfth of Never," "I Only Have Eyes for You," and "Unforgettable" are enjoyable, but most listeners will want Cramer's hits "San Antonio Rose," "Stood Up" and "Last Date" which are all available on The Essential Floyd Cramer on RCA. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Floyd Cramer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,905
  • UPC: 828472002328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)