Con Funk Shun Let Me Put Love on Your Mind

Only 7 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHSQ 7637

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Label: Sheridan Square


  • 1.Ffun - (Intro)
  • 2.Chase Me
  • 3.Shake & Dance With Me
  • 4.Let Me Put Love On Your Mind
  • 5.I'm Leaving Baby
  • 6.Too Tight
  • 7.Straight From The Heart
  • 8.Baby, I'm Hooked
  • 9.By Your Side
  • 10.Love's Train
  • 11.Ffun
  • 12.Throw It Up, Throw It Up
  • 13.Head To Toe
  • 14.She's Strange - (Bonus Classic Funk Track, with Cameo)
  • 15.Heaven Must Be Like - (Bonus Classic Funk Track, with Ohio Players)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Con Funk Shun

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,262
  • UPC: 015095763723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)