Filter The Sun Comes Out Tonight

The Sun Comes Out Tonight
67 ratings
Price: $7.95
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $3.03 (28% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WIND 133601
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 7, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Wind-Up Records LLC.

Description by

"Finally! Filter the way we like 'em, crunchy and sweet! Everything we loved about Richard Patrick is back and better than ever!" -Roxy Myzal, hardDRIVE. "...We managed to blow up my new speakers with the new Filter album." -Trent Reznor. Featuring the song What Do You Say.


  • 1.We Hate It When You Get What You Want
  • 2.What Do You Say
  • 3.Surprise
  • 4.Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight
  • 5.It's Got To Be Right Now
  • 6.This Finger's For You
  • 7.Self Inflicted
  • 8.First You Break It
  • 9.Burn It
  • 10.Take That Knife Out Of My Back
  • 11.It's My Time
  • 12.It's Just You
Get Email Alerts for Filter

Product Info

  • UPC: 601501336010
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)