Chic In Japan (Live)

In Japan (Live)
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9CYC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 8, 2002
  • Label: Snapper Uk


  • 1.Freak, Le
  • 2.Introductions
  • 3.Dance, Dance, Dance
  • 4.I Want Your Love
  • 5.He's the Greatest Dancer
  • 6.Introduction
  • 7.We Are Family
  • 8.Do That Dance
  • 9.Introduction
  • 10.Good Times / Rapper's Delight
  • 11.Introduction
  • 12.Stone Free
  • 13.Chic Cheer

Product Description:

Chic: Silver Logan Sharp, Christopher Max, Jill Jones (vocals); Bernard Edwards (bass guitar); Gerado Velez (percussion); Mac Gollehon, Nile Rodgers, Omar Hakim, Philippe Saisse, Richard Hilton.
Personnel: Nile Rodgers (vocals, guitar); Steve Winwood (vocals, organ); Joanie Sledge, Christopher Max, Jill Jones, Kim Sledge, Sylver Logan Sharp, Bernard Edwards (vocals); Bill Holloman (saxophone); Mac Gollehon (trumpet); Philippe Saisse, Richard Hilton (keyboards); Omar Hakim (drums).
Additional personnel: Sister Sledge (vocals); Slash (guitar); Steve Winwood.
Audio Mixer: Gary Tole .
Liner Note Author: Nile Rodgers.
Recording information: The budokan Stadium, Tokyo, Japan (04/1996).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chic

Product Info

  • UPC: 803415105229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)