Aerosmith Get Your Wings (180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
1 rating
List Price: $24.98
SALE PRICE: $11.97
You Save: $13.01 (52% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  CBS 5486151
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

Remastered from the original source tapes! Contains the classics Same Old Song And Dance, Train Kept A-Rollin' & Seasons Of Wither. Individually Numbered.


  • 1.Same Old Song and Dance (2012 Remaster)
  • 2.Lord of the Thighs (2012 Remaster)
  • 3.Spaced (2012 Remaster)
  • 4.Woman of the World (2012 Remaster)
  • 5.S.O.S. (Too Bad) (2012 Remaster)
  • 6.Train Kept a Rollin' (2012 Remaster)
  • 7.Seasons of Wither (2012 Remaster)
  • 8.Pandora's Box (2012 Remaster)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aerosmith

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,994
  • UPC: 887654861511
  • International Shipping: 2 items