Aerosmith Toys In The Attic (180GV)

Toys In The Attic (180GV)
1 rating
Price: $20.95
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $7.03 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CBS 5486191
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 7, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by

Remastered from the original source tapes! Contains the classics Sweet Emotion, Walk This Way & Toys In The Attic. Individually Numbered.


  • 1.Toys In The Attic (2012 Remaster)
  • 2.Uncle Salty (2012 Remaster)
  • 3.Adam's Apple (2012 Remaster)
  • 4.Walk This Way (2012 Remaster)
  • 5.Big Ten Inch Record (2012 Remaster)
  • 6.Sweet Emotion (2012 Remaster)
  • 7.No More No More (2012 Remaster)
  • 8.Round And Round (2012 Remaster)
  • 9.You See Me Crying (2012 Remaster)
Get Email Alerts for Aerosmith

Product Info

  • UPC: 887654861917
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)