Evanescence Fallen (10th Anniversary Limited Edition Purple Vinyl)

Fallen (10th Anniversary Limited Edition Purple
21 ratings
Price: $11.35
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $4.63 (29% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66KYW
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 31, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Wind-Up Records, LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

The album that started it all. Over 14 million copies worldwide! Contains the multi-platinum singles Bring Me To Life and My Immortal.


  • 1.Going Under
  • 2.Bring Me To Life
  • 3.Everybody's Fool
  • 4.My Immortal
  • 5.Haunted
  • 6.Tourniquet
  • 7.Imaginary
  • 8.Taking Over Me
  • 9.Hello
  • 10.My Last Breath
  • 11.Whisper
Get Email Alerts for Evanescence

Product Info

  • UPC: 601501335914
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)