Popa Chubby Universal Breakdown Blues

Universal Breakdown Blues
Price: $17.43
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $3.56 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  37983
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 24, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Mascot Music Production


  • 1.I Don't Want Nobody
  • 2.I Ain't Giving Up
  • 3.Universal Breakdown Blues
  • 4.The Peoples Blues
  • 5.Rock Me Baby
  • 6.69 Dollars
  • 7.Over The Rainbow
  • 8.I Need A Lil' Mojo
  • 9.Danger Man
  • 10.Goin' Back To Amsterdam (Reefer Smokin' Man)
  • 11.The Finger Bangin' Boogie
  • 12.Mind Bender
Get Email Alerts for Popa Chubby

Product Info

  • UPC: 819873010036
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)