Blackfoot Train Train: Southern Rock's Best (CD + DVD)

Train Train: Southern Rock's Best (CD + DVD)
Rating 4.0
11 ratings
Price: $16.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  XQJ9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 2, 2011
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Railroad Man
  • 2.Wishing Well
  • 3.I Got A Line On You
  • 4.Blues Instrumental
  • 5.Baby Blue
  • 6.Sunshine Again
  • 7.Every Man Should Know
  • 8.Fox Chase
  • 9.Left Turn On A Red Light
  • 10.On The Run
  • 11.Rollin' & Tumblin'
  • 12.Fly Away
  • 13.Train, Train
  • 14.Highway Song
  • 15.Good Morning

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blackfoot

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,446
  • UPC: 741157182125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)