Chet Baker Plays & Sings Ballads For Lovers (Import)

Plays & Sings Ballads For Lovers (Import)
Only 7 copies left
Sale: $13.46
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.39 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $9.56 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XQHX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 6, 2010
  • Label: Disconforme


  • 1.My Funny Valentine (instrumental) [2:56]
  • 2.Trav'lin' Light [3:11]
  • 3.Everything Happens To Me [5:06]
  • 4.You Go To My Head [5:54]
  • 5.Lush Life [4:54]
  • 6.It Could Happen To You [2:54]
  • 7.Alone Together [6:50]
  • 8.These Foolish Things [4:42]
  • 9.How Long Has This Been Going On [4:12]
  • 10.It Never Entered My Mind [4:39]
  • 11.Sweet Lorraine [3:13]
  • 12.I'm Old Fashioned [5:08]
  • 13.If You Could See Me Now [5:15]
  • 14.September Song [3:03]
  • 15.My Funny Valentine (vocal) [2:19]
  • 16.Tenderly [6:38]
  • 17.Deep In A Dream [4:31]

Product Description:

2010 collection from the Jazz icon. In his dual role as a trumpeter and as a singer, Chet Baker was one of the undisputed masters of the Jazz ballad, able to reach climaxes of intense feeling and intimacy. This CD compiles some of his best performances of the genre. 17 tracks. Midnight Records.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Chet Baker

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436028693443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)