LL Cool J Authentic (180GV)

List Price: $24.98
Your Price: $20.95
You Save: $4.03 (16% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  FTN 179501
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by LL Cool J

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: 429 Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring Eddie Van Halen, Snoop Dogg, Brad Paisley, Bootsy Collins, Fitz And The Tantrums and many others!


  • 1.Bath Salt - (featuring Maserati Cool J)
  • 2.Not Leaving You Tonight - (featuring Eddie Van Halen / Fitz & the Tantrums)
  • 3.New Love - (featuring Charlie Wilson)
  • 4.We Came To Party - (featuring Fatman Scoop / Maserati Cool J/Snoop Dogg)
  • 5.Give Me Love - (featuring Seal)
  • 6.Something About You (Love the World) - (featuring Earth, Wind & Fire / Melody Thornton / Charlie Wilson)
  • 7.Bartender Please - (featuring Snoop Dogg / Travis Barker / Bootsy Collins)
  • 8.Whaddup - (featuring Tom Morello / Travis Barker / Z-Trip / Chuck D)
  • 9.Between the Sheetz - (featuring Mickey Shiloh)
  • 10.Closer - (featuring Monica)
  • 11.Love For You - (featuring Brad Paisley)
  • 12.We're the Greatest - (featuring Eddie Van Halen)
RadioIO Offer
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for LL Cool J

Product Info:

  • UPC: 795041795014
  • International Shipping: 2 items