Esther Phillips The Rising Sun Collection

The Rising Sun Collection
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JUM 7
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 23, 1995
  • Label: Just A Memory


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  • 3.I Don't Want to Do Wrong
  • 4.What a Difference a Day Makes
  • 5.One Night Affair
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Keep It to Yourself

Product Description:

Personnel: Esther Phillips (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Esther Phillips

Product Info:

  • UPC: 068944900725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item