Robert Palmer The Essential Selection (Import)

The Essential Selection (Import)
50% OFF
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 99794
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $9.10, buying at saves you 34%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 26, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Disky


  • 1.Wham Bam Boogie
  • 2.Notoriety (Power Station)
  • 3.You Can't Get Enough of a Good Thing
  • 4.Girl U Want
  • 5.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • 6.Lifeforces (Power Station)
  • 7.Light Years
  • 8.Scared (Power Station)
  • 9.Your Mother Should Have Told You
  • 10.Simply Irresistible
  • 11.She Can Rock It (Power Station)
  • 12.You Blow Me Away
  • 13.She Makes My Day
  • 14.Dreams Come True

Product Description:

UK 'Best Of' for the blue-eyed soul singer compiled with the artist's help (he recommended the tracks and running order). Contains the hit singles 'She Makes My Day', 'Simply Irresistible' and Bob Dylan's 'I'll Be Your Baby Tonight'. 14 tracks in all. 2000 release. Standard jewelcase.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Robert Palmer

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,327
  • UPC: 793515979427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: