Tori Amos Boys For Pele (2-LPs)

Boys For Pele (2-LPs)
Rating 4.4
358 ratings
Your Price: $59.95
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  WEA 828621
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • 1.Horses
  • 2.Blood Roses
  • 3.Father Lucifer
  • 4.Professional Widow
  • 5.Mr. Zebra
  • 6.Marianne
  • 7.Caught a Lite Sneeze
  • 8.Muhammad My Friend
  • 9.Hey Jupiter
  • 10.Way Down
  • 11.Little Amsterdam
  • 12.Talula [The Tornado mix]
  • 13.Not the Red Baron
  • 14.Agent Orange
  • 15.Doughnut Song
  • 16.In the Springtime of His Voodoo
  • 17.Putting the Damage On
  • 18.Twinkle
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tori Amos

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075678286216
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm