Club 8 Above The City (+CD)

Above The City (+CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Sale: $11.24
CYBER SALE: $10.68 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $9.30 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  LAB 3901481
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Labrador


  • 1.Kill Kill Kill
  • 2.Stop Taking My Time
  • 3.You Could Be Anybody
  • 4.Run
  • 5.Interlude
  • 6.Hot Sun
  • 7.A Small Piece of Heaven
  • 8.I'm Not Gonna Grow Old
  • 9.Interlude, Pt. 2
  • 10.Into Air
  • 11.Instrumental
  • 12.Travel
  • 13.Less Than Love
  • 14.Straight as an Arrow
Get Email Alerts for Club 8

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,680
  • UPC: 7332233901483
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Vinyl - Warehouse Clearance Sale:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)