Come Eleven: Eleven (The Deluxe Edition) (2-LPs + 7")

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $26.98
Your Price: $21.50
You Save: $5.48 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  OLE 110271
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $30.33, buying at saves you 29%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Matador Records

Description by

Features the entire original 1992 album, remastered, plus the Fast Piss Blues b/w I Got The Blues 7" in its original artwork, and a second LP featuring Come's performance at the Vermonstress Festival on October 11, 1992. Plus essays and photos. "It's a uniquely sludgy, electric, and strong fusion of sounds and styles, combining extreme angst and commanding power." -All Music Guide. "Known for its knotty, torrential guitars and anguished vocals, one of the more elusive gems of Matador's back catalogue." -Pitchfork. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Submerge
  • 2.Dead Molly
  • 3.Brand New Vein
  • 4.Off to One Side
  • 5.Bell
  • 6.William
  • 7.Sad Eyes
  • 8.Power Failure
  • 9.Orbit
  • 10.Fast Piss Blues [7"]
  • 11.I Got the Blues [7"]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dead Molly (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 2.William (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 3.Submerge (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 4.Last Mistake (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 5.Fast Piss Blues (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 6.Bell (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 7.Car (live At Vermonstress Festival)
  • 8.Svk (live At Vermonstress Festival)

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Come

Product Info:

  • UPC: 744861102717
  • International Shipping: 2 items