The Bruisers Cruisin' for a Bruisin'

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  TAA 179

CD Details

  • Released: December 2, 2003
  • Label: Taang Records


  • 1.Till the End
  • 2.Greed
  • 3.Raise Yer Glass
  • 4.Borrowed Time
  • 5.Iron Chin
  • 6.Trouble
  • 7.Dead End Boys
  • 8.2 Fists Full of Nothin'
  • 9.American Night
  • 10.Ollie Vee
  • 11.Intimidation [Multimedia Track]
  • 12.Bloodshed [Multimedia Track]
  • 13.Till the End [Multimedia Track]
  • 14.American Night [Multimedia Track]
  • 15.Never Fall [Multimedia Track]
  • 16.Independence Day [Multimedia Track]

Product Description:

Personnel: Al Barr (vocals); Jeff Morris , Sik Rik Wimert (guitar); Dan Connors (drums).
Recording information: Lyxx Studio, Worcester, MA (1993); Metropolis Studio, Middleton, MA (1993).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Bruisers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 722975017929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item