Mitch Ryder Flashback With Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels

Flashback With Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.13 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.85 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XQAJ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Jenny Take a Ride!
  • 2.Little Latin Lupe Lu [Medley]
  • 3.Break - Out
  • 4.Shake a Tail Feather
  • 5.Just a Little Bit
  • 6.Devil With a Blue Dress On / Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 7.Sock It To Me Baby!
  • 8.Too Many Fish In the Sea & Three Little Fishes
  • 9.Joy
  • 10.I'd Rather Go To Jail

Product Description:

Mitch Ryder & the Detroit Wheels managed to harness all of their namesake city's heart, soul, and intensity in a series of singles in the late 1960s for producer Bob Crewe, the heart of which are collected here in this brief, hard-hitting set that includes the classics "Jenny Take a Ride" (still one of the best singles of its era), "Little Latin Lupe Lu," and the group's roaring medley of "Devil with a Blue Dress" and "Good Golly Miss Molly," among others. What you absolutely need is here, boiled down to ten straight shots of rocking, blue-eyed Motown soul. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mitch Ryder

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,025
  • UPC: 081227974084
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)