Thin Lizzy Live in London 2011 (Hammersmith Apollo) (2-CD)

Live in London 2011 (Hammersmith Apollo) (2-CD)
Price: $19.37
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XQA9
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 27, 2011
  • Label: 4Worlds Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Are You Ready
  • 2.Waiting For an Alibi
  • 3.Jailbreak
  • 4.Do Anything You Want To
  • 5.Don't Believe a Word
  • 6.Dancing In the Moonlight
  • 7.Massacre
  • 8.Angel of Death
  • 9.Still In Love With You
  • 10.Whiskey In the Jar
  • 11.Emerald

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wild One
  • 2.Sha La La La
  • 3.Cowboy Song
  • 4.The Boys Are Back In Town
  • 5.Rosalie
  • 6.Bad Reputation
  • 7.Black Rose
  • 8.Black Rose (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel: Ricky Warwick (vocals, guitar); Scott Gorham, Vivian Campbell (guitar); Darren Wharton (keyboards); Brian Downey (drums).
Photographer: Ace Trump.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info

  • UPC: 803341346857
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)