The Charlatans UK Some Friend and Greatest Hits at Roundhouse 2010 (2-CD)

Some Friend and Greatest Hits at Roundhouse 2010
Price: $25.82
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XQA5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 27, 2011
  • Label: 4Worlds Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.109
  • 2.You're Not Very Well
  • 3.White Shirt
  • 4.Opportunity
  • 5.Sonic
  • 6.Then
  • 7.Overising
  • 8.Way Up There
  • 9.Happen To Die

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Can Talk To Me
  • 2.Polar Bear
  • 3.Believe You Me
  • 4.Flower
  • 5.The Only One I Know
  • 6.Indian Rope
  • 7.Everything Changed
  • 8.Me In Time
  • 9.Can't Even Be Bothered
  • 10.Sproston Green

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: The Charlatans UK.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Charlatans UK

Product Info

  • UPC: 803341346710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)