Sebastian Bach Kicking & Screaming

Kicking & Screaming
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XQ9F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Kicking & Screaming
  • 2.My Own Worst Enemy
  • 3.TunnelVision
  • 4.Dance on Your Grave
  • 5.Caught In A Dream
  • 6.As Long As I Got the Music
  • 7.I'm Alive
  • 8.Dirty Power
  • 9.Live the Life
  • 10.Dream Forever
  • 11.One Good Reason
  • 12.Lost in the Light
  • 13.Wishin'

Product Description:

Personnel: Sebastian Bach (vocals, cowbells); Nick Sterling (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, baritone guitar); Bobby Jarzombek (drums).
Audio Mixer: Bob Marlette.
Recording information: The Blue Room Studios, Los Angeles, CA (02/2011-04/2011).
Photographer: Clay Patrick McBride.
Iconic metal frontman Sebastian Bach brings his powerful vocals to bear on the music world with his fourth solo album, Kicking & Screaming. Featuring rising guitar talent Nick Sterling and Halford drummer Bobby Jarzombek, the album should prove to be yet another explosive offering from the former Skid Row singer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sebastian Bach

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391051825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)