The Mighty Echoes Doo Wop Around the Christmas Tree

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
14 copies available
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MEMI 621002

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2006
  • Label: Memphis Int'l


  • 1.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.The Christmas Song
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
  • 7.Christmas Time in New Orleans
  • 8.Blue Christmas
  • 9.Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • 10.O Holy Night
  • 11.Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Product Description:

Mighty Echoes: John Lathan, Jon Rubin (tenor saxophone); Harvey Shield (baritone saxophone); Charlie Davis (electric bass).
Formed in Los Angeles in the early 1980s, the a cappella doo-wop group the Mighty Echoes have been keeping the 1950s flame alive ever since. This collection of seasonal songs features the traditional favorites you'd expect, plus a soaring take on John Lennon's "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)," and their version of the Dixieland classic "Christmas Time in New Orleans."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Mighty Echoes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,913
  • UPC: 823862100226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item