Christmas Healing, Volume 1

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EVSN 114

CD Details

  • Released: November 21, 2006
  • Label: Eversound


  • 1.Silent Night
  • 2.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 3.O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • 4.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • 5.Joy To the World
  • 6.O Christmas Tree
  • 7.Good King Wenceslas
  • 8.The First Noel
  • 9.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 10.We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Product Description:

Personnel: Diane Arkenstone (vocals, flute, wooden flute); Misha Segal (piano, keyboards, programming); Cathy Larson (flute, recorder).
Audio Mixer: Michael Aarvold.
Recording information: PrimaVista Studio, Woodland Hills, CA.
Arranger: Misha Segal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 899048900126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item