Dixieland Ramblers Gumbo Christmas

Gumbo Christmas
2 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9CV6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Summit Records


  • 1.Frosty the Snowman
  • 2.Let It Snow
  • 3.Good King Wenceslas
  • 4.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 5.Jingle Bells
  • 6.Toyland
  • 7.The Christmas Song
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 10.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 11.Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  • 12.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 13.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 14.Twelve Days of Christmas, The - (New Orleans' Tuba in a Sycamore Tree Mix, bonus track)

Product Description:

The Dixieland Ramblers: Michael Skinner (tenor saxophone); Kevin Clark (trumpet); Art Katzman (trombone); Stan Fresse (tuba); Mike Bennett (clarinet); Ron Seaman (piano); Jay Goetting (bass); Tom Stevenson, Richard Taylor (drums).
Recorded at Word Of Mouth Studios, New Orleans, Louisiana.
Personnel: Michael Bennett (clarinet); Michael Skinner (tenor saxophone); Kevin Clark (trumpet); Stan Freese (tuba); Ron Seaman (piano); Tommy Stevenson (drums).
Recording information: Word of Mouth Studios, New Orleans, LA.
Arranger: Kevin Clark.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Dixieland Ramblers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,380
  • UPC: 099402370927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)