Akimbo Forging Steel and Laying Stone

Forging Steel and Laying Stone
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JJVY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Alternative Tentacle


  • Buy for $0.991.Dangerousness
  • Buy for $0.992.Rockness Monster
  • Buy for $0.993.Spooning With Disaster
  • Buy for $0.994.Digging a Hole
  • Buy for $0.995.Rickshaw
  • Buy for $0.996.Tina, Bring Me the Axe
  • Buy for $0.997.Tower of the Elephant
  • Buy for $0.998.Breaking Rocks
  • Buy for $0.999.Sci-Fi Monster Violence
  • Buy for $0.9910.Precious Moments
  • Buy for $0.9911.Maximillian: Jungle Warrior
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ground Control to Major Bummer

Product Description:

Akimbo: Jared Burke Ellington, Patrick Cunningham (guitar); Jon Weisnewski (bass guitar); Nat Damm.
Personnel: Jon Weisnewski, Jared Warren (vocals); Jared Burke Eglington, Patrick James Cunningham (guitar); Nat Damm (drums).
Recording information: Ironwood Studios, Seattle, WA (09/05/2005-09/10/2005).
Photographers: Lars Knudson; Patty Moussali; Julien Lesure; Sozo Oeilingrath.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Akimbo

Product Info

  • UPC: 721616034424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)