Arthur Lyman Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas)

Mele Kalikimaka (Merry Christmas)
4 ratings
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JJV5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Los Straitjackets ~ Jet Set $14.72

CD Details

  • Released: October 31, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Empire Musicwerks


  • 1.Silent Night / Joy To The World
  • 2.Mele Kalikimaka - Jingle Bells
  • 3.Mary's Boy Child
  • 4.Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.We Three Kings
  • 7.Winter Wonderland
  • 8.Silver Bells
  • 9.O Holy Night
  • 10.Sleigh Ride
  • 11.Christmas Song
  • 12.Little Drummer Boy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Arthur Lyman

Product Info

  • UPC: 654545087325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)